Read some of the things our customers say about us!


All Agents

"Tracy Geary has been very helpful. She is always upbeat and cheerful. Her once a fortnight phone calls have kept me in touch with the ups and downs of trying to sell a property at a difficult time and finally- success! Thank you, Tracy, for all your help and advice."

Olwen Woods

June 2022

"An excellent service so far! I have been kept informed by the Guiseley team every day and I can't fault their service. My house sold within a week! I value communication very highly and they were superb."

JONATHAN RICHARD

June 2022

"Big shoutout to Debbie who made buying our first home an absolute breeze! Very helpful and effective- would certainly recommend."

Jak Grimwood

June 2022

"From the outset the service, communication and reassuring updates have been brilliant, it made a difficult time and process very easy in the knowledge that the team were on top of their game and had my best interests at heart. Outstanding"

Stephen King

June 2022

"I'm really pleased with Lesley's performance and with all the support provided during the purchase process of our house. I particularly appreciated the regular emails updates at the end of the day, which I think it helped keep things moving forward. A big thank you!"

Gaudencio Guedes

June 2022

"Thomas was extremely helpful and patient. He took the time to explain all our options and offered great advice on mortgage rates and life insurance. Jamie kept in contact throughout the process, making sure everything was going smoothly"

Katy Horton

June 2022

"Holly’s service has been excellent- her communication is timely and efficient. When she took over as manager of our property she emailed with an introduction and offered her services straight away. Every time I’ve had a query it’s been dealt with brilliantly.Her advice is clear and informed and her actions have had positive results. With work that’s been done on the property she has liaised with contractors effectively and quickly and got the job done to a high standard, keeping me informed throughout and updated afterwards. Excellent service- thanks holly, i hope she remains our property manager moving forwards as she’s the best we’ve had!!"

Katie mcfadden

June 2022

"Carly was very good at communicating appointments and giving feedback even where negative. It was a difficult market and whilst she kept positive I had to be proactive on discussing a change of plan such as reduction to price. I understand this was her first assignment for you and overall she handled it very well."

Geoff Waterhouse

June 2022

"Excellent service once again. Very efficient and easy to contact. Kept us up to date during the application process. Everything ran smoothly. Sunjay was very responsive and happy to deal with queries. Would happily recommend to anyone looking to secure a mortgage."

Emma Anderson

June 2022

"Yusuf Lambat was my Mortgage Adviser and I must say he was fantastic. He explained every step and was very helpful with any questions I had. I will definitely recommend Mortgage Advise Bureau to my family & friends."

Amanda Fullerton

June 2022

"Had a helpful & positive experience with these guys. Mortgages are not my specialist subject but they made sense of it all for me & were very efficient & friendly."

Matthew Needham

June 2022

"We are very happy with the service from Sunjay & Sadie! This is the second time we have used Sunjay as our mortgage adviser, and once again he provided first-class advice and got us the most suitable deal. Thank you both!"

Zaneta Czerwienska Marat

June 2022

"A good overall experience! Evie was always able to answer my questions and helped with the back and forth to the referencing company. I understood the process from start to finish and was given all the documents needed in a timely manner. No stress or fuss. 😊"

Anna Hayhurst

June 2022

"We can not fault yusuf in any way shape or form brilliant service always there when needed and very friendly"

Jonathan settle

June 2022

"Really good communication from both letting agents Leah and Julie. Really helpful in enabling me to let out my property."

Property Purchase Review

June 2022

"Excellent service, very helpful with 100% out best interests in mind. Sorted everything out for us and no question as deemed daft. We would happily use Sunjay's services again for any mortgage related needs."

Joe

June 2022

"Catherine Downs from Moortown Lettings branch has been amazing throughout my letting experience. As well as having the patience of a saint with my constant questions she has been able to navigate me through the process and made the experience a stress free one. Thank you very much Catherine."

Matt Farrer

June 2022

"Jenny has been very communicative and helpful throughout the buying process so far. She is very responsive and is making the process as smooth as possible."

Meg Crawshaw

June 2022

"Absolutely superb kept us informed at all times. Always happy to help brilliant service would definitely use them again. Thank you Tracey for your attention and assistance throughout this process made what could have been a stressful time easy."

teresa hartley

June 2022

"Absolutely fantastic service from the staff at Morley Lettings especially Evie Longley.She was extremely helpful and so pleasant,greeted us with a smile,a credit to your company.Please pass on our sincere thanks to her."

Lynn Burkill

June 2022

"Evie was a joy to deal with. Very efficient, quick to respond to emails. Which made the process stress free."

Tony Campbell

June 2022

"Sunjay was fantastic in helping us find the right mortgage. He gave us great advice and found a good deal for us. He managed to fit us in at the last minute and we got everything sorted really quickly. Sunjay was courteous and professional throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend Sunjay, Sadie and the team."

Jade Selman

June 2022

"We used Manning Stainton to purchase our property this year. Claire Hale who liaised with us regarding the purchase of our property throughout the process was excellent. She always updated us in a timely manner and always responded to emails or voicemails in an extremely timely manner. She helped the process run as smoothly as it possibly could. We would highly recommend."

Lauren Bedford

June 2022

"Manning Stainton did an excellent job of marketing and selling my house in Beeston (which I originally bought through them in 2004). I was very happy with the price and the local branch staff were excellent. Joanne Williams in the head office also provided an excellent friendly service. Many thanks Mike Leeson"

Mike Leeson

June 2022

"Very quick service. Everyone in the office friendly and we're able to answer questions. I was notified of every viewing and given support of having an agent show potential buyers around. Any changes to the listing were made quickly and I felt listened to, which was helpful as I got frustrated quickly when despite lots of viewings we didn't sell, I felt support by the team who obviously knew what they were doing, this was very reassuring. I've identified the two staff who have helped me the most, I would have added more as it was the full team who guided us through the selling process. Laura supported us with the purchase of our new home, she made time for us, stayed with us and was available for advice, I really appreciated this as it was a stressful few weeks. Thankyou William kept us in touch with all viewings and provided feedback when able. I was notified of cancellations, William checked my availability before accepting viewings and I was always notified. Thank you"

Jules Hutchinson

June 2022

"Corina has been really helpful in getting through a bit of a challenging experience in letting out my property. Very grateful for her ongoing efforts."

Caroline Ward

June 2022

"Evie Longley was a delight to speak to. Very helpful and made a very smooth process. They cleaned the property and made sure I had all the documentation needed to move in. Thank you. X x x"

Michelle booth

June 2022

"Would like to thank Tracie and Laura from Manning Stainton Rothwell Branch for all the hard work and support during are sale and purchase. Tracie is such a lovely person always having time to chat and ask about the family and really looking after us from start to finish and always with are best interests at heart.Laura has also been brilliant keeping us updated with the sale and purchase and basically always been there to answer anything we need.We can't thank you both enough. Thanks Chris, Sara and the Kids."

chris peat

June 2022

"Tracie and her colleagues at Rothwell have recently helped my partner and I to find and offer on our perfect house. From initially calling the branch, viewing and making an offer, we have received a continually high professional level of service. The team were quick to build a rapport and speak to us on the phone with a warmth similar to if we were old friends. I feel reassured that their excellent communication will keep us abreast of developments through our purchase, always being on the end of the phone if we need. They have exceeded all expectations."

Katie Nicholls

June 2022

"Effortless from start to finish, as a first time buyer this is exactly what I wanted and the team made it possible for me."

Ryan Bray

June 2022

"This is the second time we have used Sunjay as our mortgage adviser, and once again he gave us first class advice which was detailed and thorough, but at the same time he made everything simple and easy to understand. He turned everything round quickly, and we believe got us the best and most suitable deal."

Rob Mackay

June 2022

"Sunjay is quite simply an outstanding mortgage adviser, very thorough, experienced and knowledgable. We've used him twice now, and wouldn't go anywhere else. He's a safe pair of hands but also a really nice bloke. Meetings about mortgages (potentially quite dull ...) become more like catching up with an old friend. Sunjay and Sadie always get back to emails quickly, they flag up everything you need to know and can answer any mortgage-based query efficiently. I strongly recommend them."

Andy Beckett

June 2022

"Manning Stainton Oakwood have recently arranged the sale of my property, and I have to say from minute one the entire branch has been a pleasure to deal with. With a baby due in a couple of months I was a bit apprehensive about how stressful everything would be but from the point of initial valuation I instantly felt at ease. Special mention to Jacob Onyando who has been superb and kept me updated and informed everyday throughout. Biggest compliment I can give Jacob is that he genuinely made me feel as if my house was the only one he was selling. Despite a couple of hurdles along the way Jacob managed to secure an offer at asking price which I was delighted with. Now excited for completion and beginning the next chapter."

Rory Thomas

June 2022

"Sunjay is an amazing adviser with a wealth of knowledge and expertise so much so many friends and family have been recommended by us to use him with the confidence he will always give the best advise for individual needs . Thank you Sunjay for securing a great deal for us prior to interest rates rising. Thank you also to his team that just do all the paperwork for you to make the transaction go so smoothly and professionally with such a Friendly service."

Helen King

June 2022

"A very efficient friendly helpful estate agent My negotiator Karly Bibby went above and beyond what was expected of her Nothing was too much trouble, it made my house move much less stressful than anticipated."

Christine Staton

June 2022

"Sunjay was once again thorough and professional. I would and have recommended his services to others! It makes the whole process very simple and it's reassuring to be dealing with someone so competent."

Laura Johnson

June 2022

"Sunjay was absolutely brilliant in helping us find our new mortgage. He took us carefully through the options, explaining anything we didn't understand and answering any other questions we had. After the initial conversation, Sunjay was always available when we emailed him, replying as quickly as possible. I would 100% use Sunjay for any services we needed in the future and would definitely recommend him to any one else needing help with their mortgage. Thanks again!"

Rachel C

June 2022

"Sunjay and team have been incredibly supportive and responsive throughout so far. I have been amazed by how reassuring and invaluable Sunjay has been to my decision making. I'm so grateful to Sunjay for his unwavering support and would recommend him incredibly highly to anyone"

Bethany Golding

June 2022

"Great comms, really clear on all options available and talked through pro's and con's of each allowing me to make an informed decision. Spent time reviewing other areas of my finances and couldn't be more helpful. Came back quickly with any answers."

Paul Dresser

June 2022

"Great comms, really clear on all options available and talked through pro's and con's of each allowing me to make an informed decision. Spent time reviewing other areas of my finances and couldn't be more helpful. Came back quickly with any answers."

Paul Dresser

June 2022

"Me and my wife chose Manning Staintons for our sale and purchase and we are so happy we did! Absolutely fantastic customer service from all the team but a special mention for Laura Adkin who really impressed us. We had difficulties with closing our sale on time and she had been amazing in speaking with solicitors and our vendor and communicating with us dates etc. We truly thank Laura in her commitment to us and battling for us in the last part of our move. Highly recommend the rothwell team to anyone who is considering moving home! Regards, the Harrisons"

Scott Harrison

June 2022

"Tracie has been a delight to deal with from the very get go. She's kept us informed on a regular basis with viewings and then on the progress of our offer and purchase so far. Her customer service is excellent and something that you don't often find these days so to deal with someone so pleasant and friendly was really refreshing. Thank you Tracie and the team at Manning Stainton!"

Emma Fletcher

June 2022

"Excellent experience so far. Sophie (Newton) has been great. Very clear, concise, easy to get hold of. Would defo recommend."

Jennifer Patel

June 2022

"Second time in 18 months using Sunjay and his time. Wouldn’t use anybody else. He’s offers the best advice and service and was even replying to emails whilst on holiday to sort my mortgage in time. Thanks again Sunjay and team"

James Deaves

June 2022

"Great service from being initially shown the property to the purchase, every step explained and overall a great service. Jacob Onyando made being a first time buyer a positive experience, very professional friendly and always on the other end if the phone to answer and queries"

She Relle

June 2022

"We recently completed the purchase of our new home and we wanted to drop a note to say a big thank you to Michelle Haworth and team at the Manning Stainton, Moortown branch for all their professionalism and dedication which helped complete our sale under some tricky timelines. Michelle has been exceptional not only in terms of ensuring things were always in motion but even more for the active communication she maintained throughout the entire process. She kept us informed of the progress every step of the way and has been very patient with all our queries be it over the phone or over emails. Michelle is most definitely a credit to the team at Manning Stainton and we couldn’t recommend her highly enough! Gargeyi and Lohith"

Gargeyi Radhakrishna

June 2022

"Big thank you to Corina and the team at Manning Stainton. You were amazing throughout and made everything seamless! 5 Star service."

Wande A

June 2022

"We cannot thank Tracie enough for all her help. She is so friendly and easy to talk to and she really worked hard to find us our property. It was clear that she really cared about finding the right one for us and was easily contactable when we had questions."

Claire Lavery

June 2022

"A short note of thanks to Ben, Ellie & the team at Oakwood for their professionalism & support for my family during the recent sale of our house. Couldn’t fault the service in any way Steve H"

Stephen Hill

June 2022